A price has been set for Professional Fighters League’s first
pay-per-view venture.

The promotion announced on Tuesday that the
PFL Championship
event on Nov. 25 will cost $49.99. By
comparison, the UFC currently charges $74.99 for its monthly
pay-per-view offerings.

The PFL Championship takes place at Hulu Theater at Madison Square
Garden in New York and features title fights in six weight classes
with $1 million on the line in each. The card will be available on
pay-per-view via ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m ET/5 p.m. PT.

The PFL Championship main card is headlined by a women’s
lightweight title bout between Kayla
Harrison
and Larissa
Pacheco
, while Bubba
Jenkins
will square off against Brendan
Loughnane
at featherweight in the co-main event. All six title
fights will air on pay-per-view along with a women’s featherweight
showcase pitting Julia Budd
against Aspen
Ladd
.

The preliminary card will air on ESPN+ beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3
p.m. PT and features a featherweight clash between Marlon
Moraes
and Sheymon
Moraes
.





Source link

Price Point Announced for PFL Championships Pay-Per-View on Nov. 25

For watching live sports, visit boomtv.info.

BoomTV offers exceptional live TV service with the highest iptv standards.

Never miss a live sports event, catchup on all your tv shows and get access to all the latest movies out there.

WATCH 2000+ HD CHANNELS AND ON-DEMAND MOVIES/TV SHOWS ON YOUR FAVORITE DEVICES

site logo - Replay Madness watch now button watch online stream vector eps 10 isolated white background 399089 15863 - Replay Madness