The first year of One Championship’s partnership with Prime Video
will conclude with cards in November and December.

The Singapore-based promotion confirmed the full lineups for

One on Prime Video 4
on Nov. 18 and
One on Prime Video 5
on Dec. 2 in a release on Wednesday. The
main card for both events will air on Prime Video beginning at 10
p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while the lead cards start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m.
PT.

One on Prime Video 4 features a pair of championship fights. In the
main event, lightweight (170-pound) champion Christian
Lee
will challenge Kimrian Abbasov for his welterweight
(185-pound) belt, while strawweight muay thai world champion
Joseph
Lasiri
takes on Rodtang
Jitmuangnon
for the One flyweight muay thai world title in the
evening’s co-headliner.

Meanwhile, One on Prime Video 5 will feature four championship
bouts across four different martial arts. The headliner will see
two-division champ Reinier
de Ridder
defend the his light heavyweight (225-pound) strap
against interim heavyweight king Anatoly Malykhin. Titles in
kickboxing, grappling and muay thai will be on the line, and the
card will also include the One debut of former KSW champ Roberto
Soldic
.

The schedule for One on Prime Video events for the first part of
2023 will include cards on Jan. 13, Feb. 10 and March 24.





Source link

Cards Finalized for One on Prime Video 4, One on Prime Video 5

For watching live sports, visit boomtv.info.

BoomTV offers exceptional live TV service with the highest iptv standards.

Never miss a live sports event, catchup on all your tv shows and get access to all the latest movies out there.

WATCH 2000+ HD CHANNELS AND ON-DEMAND MOVIES/TV SHOWS ON YOUR FAVORITE DEVICES

site logo - Replay Madness watch now button watch online stream vector eps 10 isolated white background 399089 15863 - Replay Madness